Read the latest update regarding our response to the novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic

As of Monday 30 March 2020, the main Council Office located at 1 Charles Street, Yankalilla will no longer be providing access for face to face service

Read More

Dismiss alert

Audit Committee

The Independent Members of the Committee are Christine Hahn (Chairperson), David Panter, and Claudia Goldsmith.

Elected Members of the Committee are Mayor Glen Rowlands and Cr. Davina Quirke.

Terms of Reference: Terms of Reference - Audit Committee(60 kb)