Read the latest update regarding our response to the novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic

As of Monday 30 March 2020, the main Council Office located at 1 Charles Street, Yankalilla will no longer be providing access for face to face service

Read More

Dismiss alert

Elected Members

Following Local Government Elections in 2018, the following Councillors were elected to represent the wards below.

A Light Ward supplementary election was held in early 2020 and Cr. Bill Verwey was the successful candidate, commencing on 3 March 2020.

Field Ward

Light Ward