Read the latest update regarding our response to the novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic

We are now OPEN. As of Monday 25 May 2020, the main Council Office located at 1 Charles Street, Yankalilla re-opened for face to face customer service. Limited services still available. Stay Connected

Dismiss alert

Land Division

If the information you require is not available please contact Development Administration on 08 8558 0200. 

Land Division includes the creation of additional allotments/s or the rearrangement of boundaries.

Information Guide Land Division Land%20Division%202011%20Fact%20Sheet (55 kb)

CWMS (Community Wastewater Management Scheme) Augmentation Fee

An augmentation fee of $5,716.60 (GST inclusive) is required for each additional allotment created within areas which are serviced by Council's CWMS (Community Wastewater Management Scheme), which is in the Yankalilla and Normanville townships.

Road Naming Policy

Road Naming& Property Numbering Policy 2012(69 kb)

SA Water

SA Water will charge an augmentation fee for new water supply connections.

Please find link to SA Water fees and charges below:

SA Water - Fees and Charges