

District Council of Yankalilla Summary - Elected Members Allowances and Benefits Register July 2020 to June 2021

Elected Member	Allowance	FRAP	Vehicle Running Costs	Mobile-up to \$30 per month	Mileage	Mileage - FRAP	Other	Total
Councillor Bruce Spilsbury Reelected November 2018	10,349.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	10,349.00
Councillor Simon Rothwell Reelected November 2018	16,503.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	16,503.00
Councillor Peter O'Neil Reelected November 2018	10,349.00	3,600.00	0.00	0.00	1,140.48	724.32	0.00	15,813.80
Councillor David Olsson Elected November 2018	10,349.00	0.00	0.00	240.00	471.69	0.00	0.00	11,060.69
Councillor Bill Verwey Elected February 2020	10,349.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	10,349.00
Councillor Davina Quirke Elected November 2018	10,349.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	10,349.00
Councillor Alistair Chrisitie Elected November 2018	10,349.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	10,349.00
Councillor Leon Zarins Elected November 2018	10,673.25	0.00	0.00	0.00	3,448.80	0.00	0.00	14,122.05
Councillor Glen Rowlands Reelected November 2018	37,505.00	0.00	2,077.47	0.00	0.00	0.00	0.00	39,582.47
Total	126,775.25	3,600.00	2,077.47	240.00	5,060.97	724.32	0.00	138,478.01

Notes:

Councillor Glen Rowlands was reelected as Mayor November 2018 and then stepped down from the role of Mayor in June 2021.

Councillor Simon Rothwell was reelected as Deputy Mayor in November 2018 and then elected as Mayor in June 2021.

Councillor Leon Zarins was electected in November 2018 and then elected as Deputy Mayor in June 2021.

Councillor Peter O'Neil's FRAP sitting fees and related mileage allowance are paid by Alexandrina Council.